Easton Motors Adams 5.00

Easton Motors Baraboo 5.00

Easton Motors Portage 5.00

Easton Motors West Salem 5.00

Easton Motors Beaver Dam 5.00

Overall Score

5.00/5

Reviews: 45

Featured Employee

Tiffany Potter

Easton Motors Baraboo

Rating: 5.00/5

 

Easton Motors Reviews

Tiffany was awesome. She went above and beyond to satisfy my family needs. We went through three different cars before I found the one for us. I would recommend Tiffany, as well as Easton motors to all my friends who are looking for a new car. Thank you!!!!

Review by: Julie Johnson (Cottage Grove) - August 20, 2016 19:24
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Tiffany was really easy to work with and she took the time to listen to my wife's needs l recommend her favorably. Thanks for pulling up the caravan online. I also want to thank Ashley for her part in this too.

Review by: Stanley row (Baraboo) - August 17, 2016 19:47
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

The service was outstanding very freindly and welcoming. This is the 3 car I've gotten from Easton motors over the past 8 yrs. I will highly recommend Easton motors and will be back in the future.

Review by: Christine senger (Merrimac) - August 15, 2016 18:25
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Awesome service very friendly

Review by: Lori Oman (Richland Center) - August 12, 2016 12:35
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Excellent!

Review by: Jeff House (Hancock ) - August 10, 2016 19:00
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Thank you, Tiffany! Your help was greatly appreciated. We are so happy to have purchased a second car from Easton Motors. Your company's willingness to work with our financial situation was wonderful. Thank you so much!

Review by: Brian mcgowan (Reedsburg ) - August 6, 2016 12:13
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Nothing short of excellent! Tiffany was awesome!!!!!

Review by: Andrea (Wonewoc) - August 5, 2016 19:58
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

This was a great place and great people to buy from,I will come back for all my needs.

Review by: Tishia patton (Wis rapids) - August 5, 2016 15:14
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Tiffany was very helpful and knowledgable . I appreciate her working with me to get the best deal.

Review by: Melissa Bosin (Beloit) - August 3, 2016 14:14
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Came in test drove the juke very very good fast derive and Susie was so good explained everything I'm very impressed with every thing good service good people working here I would highly recommend Easton motors in Adams I totally give everything a 10 can't say enough thank u Susie your great

Review by: Steve Cheek (Marshfield) - July 30, 2016 14:05
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

I am so excited for my new Buick Suzi is a rock star

Review by: Kl () - July 23, 2016 18:01
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Awesome hospitality

Review by: Ap () - July 23, 2016 13:49
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Suzi did an amazing job with working with my husband and I to find a vehicle that fit our needs especially with 4 kids we needed something bigger then a car. She got us into a vehicle With no stress and we love it.

Review by: Ne () - July 16, 2016 12:15
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

I was so happy that I was approved didn't think I could I went to other dealer ships and this one was by far the best. Thank you for helping me get a newer and safer car for me and my daughters

Review by: bh () - July 9, 2016 17:15
Salesperson: Hana Rich

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Had a very pleasant experience with the whole process, Vickie was truly a pleasure to work with and made the whole process pretty simple, highly recommended if looking for a quality vehicle.

Review by: sf () - July 8, 2016 11:59
Salesperson: Vicky Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Had a very pleasant experience with the whole process, Vickie was truly a pleasure to work with and made the whole process pretty simple, highly recommended if looking for a quality vehicle.

Review by: sf () - July 8, 2016 11:59
Salesperson: Jennifer Grueneberg

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Jennifer was so honest and very helpful! So glad we went there. She worked hard to get us into a vehicle we loved. She also made sure we understood everything that was in the paper work. Thank you again Jennifer!!!

Review by: CC () - July 6, 2016 23:18
Salesperson: Jennifer Grueneberg

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Carol was very nice! Honest with everything in the process of selecting a new car for our family. She made us feel very WELCOME & Relaxed in our decision. We will definitely be a repeat customer as it a great experience for us all & also a great way to rebuild your credit in a timely manner.

Review by: dj () - July 2, 2016 10:45
Salesperson: Carol Meade

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Lori and her team made buying a new car great! She was friendly and always on top of what we needed. Would definitely come back to purchase again! Can't say thank you enough!

Review by: SB () - June 29, 2016 19:38
Salesperson: Lori Faul

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

They were awesome. They worked with me and picked the car right for me. I'm happy to say I don't have to wait for a cab anymore.

Review by: Tw () - June 29, 2016 13:30
Salesperson: Lori Faul

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

I was very happy to work with Susan on buying a vehicle. She was very pleasant and friendly.

Review by: JB () - June 16, 2016 15:58
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Thank you for your dedicated assistance and for helping me find a vehicle that worked, very much appreciated!!

Review by: MT () - June 15, 2016 20:21
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

she it good women and help alot

Review by: lc () - June 10, 2016 11:26
Salesperson: Lori Faul

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Susie has excellent customer service. Go to her.

Review by: JJ () - June 9, 2016 16:59
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

The staff was incredibly helpful, perhaps all too eager to help with absolutely anything we needed or wanted. Because I have been a frequent and responsible costumer, I have been given the perk of a lower interest rate. It's incredible that they do things like that for us., itwas a nice treat for a loyal costumer especially having been treated so well during our visit. We didn't get the car we planned on, but got one that was just as good, we are in love. Definitely recommend.

Review by: LJ () - June 6, 2016 18:20
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Vickie was wonderful to work with. She listened to us and found the perfect vehicle for our family. Would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to give Vickie a call.

Review by: gm () - May 28, 2016 13:50
Salesperson: Vicky Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Vickie was wonderful to work with. She listened to us and found the perfect vehicle for our family. Would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to give Vickie a call.

Review by: Gm () - May 28, 2016 13:50
Salesperson: Vicky Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Everyone was so amazing here. They were very patient with our kids who became restless rather quickly. I appreciate everything they have done and we are excited for our new vehicle :)

Review by: JE () - May 28, 2016 12:07
Salesperson: Vicky Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Vickie and mark were wonderful. Went in with low expectations of whether or not would get approved (1st time buying a car not on Craigslist) not too mention having a huge family which now is completely happy with our new addition!Thanks a bunch

Review by: SLW () - May 25, 2016 18:14
Salesperson: Vicky Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Today we came in to get a new vehicle and got awesome treatment as we always do coming in here this is our second vehicle with Easton motors and enjoy the people and have had great experience with our first vehicle. We appreciate everything they did to get us in our second vehicle

Review by: JPG () - May 25, 2016 17:09
Salesperson: Vicky Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

I am super happy with the services that Vickie and Tiffany,help me to get the 2005 Jeep Librity today and help me with the financial things on the Jeep Librity today. Thank you so much Vickie and Tiffany for help me get the jeep Librity. Sign by; Alvina Ruth Pollock

Review by: Arp () - May 23, 2016 13:58
Salesperson: Vicky Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Our sales person Carol Meade here in West Salem was pleasant and friendly. She explained in detail the process of purchasing a vehicle quickly. I would recommend Easton Motors to my friends and family.

Review by: pf () - May 16, 2016 11:01
Salesperson: Carol Meade

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Don't be discouraged by new change or a new vehicle. Be honest with the people at Easton Motors, and your self. The more honest the better the help. Don't be scared to open up about past balances , or credit debt. The people here are here to help you . They want to see you exceed, and grow and build your credit and not only about but confidence. This is an awesome program and should most definitely take advantage of it!!! I am so blessed for the help Carol has been so great and went above and beyond to gt me into safe and relabel vehicle for myself and my girls.. It was so easy to work with them and talk to and they will will work for you and with you . A huge THANK YOU to EASTON MOTORS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am now a proud owner of a new GRAND PRIX love it!!!

Review by: SW () - May 13, 2016 15:02
Salesperson: Carol Meade

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Good service

Review by: MW () - May 11, 2016 17:47
Salesperson: Sarah Kinstler

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

I had a string of bad luck with bills and bad credit and I came in and laid it all out, they didn't judge me. They made me feel comfortable and they helped me get into a good reliable car at a price I could afford! I highly recommend them if you are having a problem and in need of a good reliable vehicle at a great price. OH YA ask for Carol she is FANTASTIC she will go above and beyond to help you...

Review by: BP () - May 3, 2016 09:52
Salesperson: Carol Meade

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

I am so pleased with the service I received! I was very nervous and was made very comfortable by Chris within seconds of meeting her! After explaining my situation she made me feel like a person again instead of a number (credit score). I was treated respectfully and cried when I was told that I would be leaving with the vehicle I had chosen. Chris is amazing and explains every step of the process. I was glad I called and came in! The process is lengthy but well worth the wait! Thanks again for helping me, not only today but in the future by helping me re-establish my credit! :)

Review by: AP () - May 2, 2016 11:46
Salesperson: Chris Olson

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Very very helpful. Very satisfied with the help I received.

Review by: Cb () - April 29, 2016 17:03
Salesperson: Sarah Kinstler

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

I worked with Courtney. She was a awesome person work with.

Review by: Sar () - April 29, 2016 16:45
Salesperson: Courtney Baron

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

My mane is Olivia Landers. I recently made the decision to finance through Easton Motors in West Salem . actually got referred to them through a friend who loves them. Otherwise I would have never known that they were here! Carol is amazing and such a great help. I am about to be a single mother and they found me the perfect car and its affordable!!! I definitely will be referring everybody I know to them. I am so appreciative of all the help and knowledge I have received today. I ma leaving with my new vehicle today, only a couple of hours after initially meeting Carol! THANK YOU so much for all of your help Carol and Easton Motors.........

Review by: Olivia Landers () - April 27, 2016 16:58
Salesperson: Carol Meade

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Yay

Quick process

Review by: Hbj () - April 23, 2016 16:30
Salesperson: Jennifer Grueneberg

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

The service was very well

Review by: Sa () - April 19, 2016 14:01
Salesperson: Courtney Baron

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Very nice and understanding people. Corrie was very respectful. Great experience all around.

Review by: Vlp () - April 15, 2016 13:35
Salesperson: Vicky Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

The sales folks are very nice and helped me get into a great car

Review by: AG () - March 15, 2016 18:40
Salesperson: Jennifer Grueneberg

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

My visit was fabulous. I am happy with my great car. New 2013 SPARK! 30,000 Miles!! I was in and out in under 1 hour and 45 minutes! Unbelievable!!!

Review by: MH () - February 19, 2016 14:20
Salesperson: Jennifer Grueneberg

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

I am so greatful for your choice in putting me in a better truck. I absolutely love it. I'll be back again when I am ready for another truck.

Review by: MH () - February 19, 2016 14:17
Salesperson: Jennifer Grueneberg

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

About Easton Motors

Easton Motors is one of Wisconsin's top used car dealerships specializing in financing drivers with bad credit or no credit. With five locations throughout Central and Western Wisconsin, Easton has helped thousands of drivers from Appleton to Madison, and La Crosse to Wausau, find better used cars and more affordable bad credit auto loans.

Read Easton's reviews from drivers just like you, then fill out a pre-approval credit application to join the Easton family, and start rebuilding your credit today.



Top Employees