I'm happy 

Review Commenteaston motors is a great place to work with thay were very understanding and very kind i would recamend going to eastons to buy your next car. Review Comment

Review by: rebecca (plainfield) - September 2, 2016 14:28
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

More Suzanne Cuff Reviews

This is the 2nd time i have bought a car at Adams! Happy both times! I have referred friends who have also bought from Easton Motors and are happy! MY first car i still drive and has 270,200 miles on it and have not had any problems with it but the usual buying tires etc. Just got my 2nd one in November and very ?? happy!

Review by: Lesley Casper (Sparta) - December 13, 2016 18:47
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

Suzanne was absolutely fantastic! Working with her was insanely easy!

Review by: Alyssa Larish (Wisconsin Rapids ) - November 22, 2016 19:37
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) | No (0)

Suzanne and Malachi were very helpful by helping me find and getting me in the right vehicle. They were very patient working with us and past the clock.

Review by: Alex (Adams) - September 14, 2016 11:21
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) | No (1)

Suzanne and Malachi were very helpful by helping me find and getting me in the right vehicle. They were very patient working with us and past the clock.

Review by: Alex Sobek (Adams) - September 10, 2016 11:04
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

This was a very professional experience. Suzanne answered all my questions, without hesitation. This is either 5th or 6th vehicle I have purchased and would do so again if I needed another vehicle. Thanks for helping me keep wheels under me.

Review by: Joanne Sumpter (Strongs Prairie) - September 9, 2016 15:15
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (2)

Came in looking for a jeep, found a nice 1, got a great trade in $ managers special!

Review by: Teresa Engel (Adams) - September 3, 2016 14:27
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

easton motors is a great place to work with thay were very understanding and very kind i would recamend going to eastons to buy your next car.

Review by: rebecca (plainfield) - September 2, 2016 14:28
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

I went onto the loan application website and filled out the electric application. I was contacted first thing the morning by Susie. We spent at least 45 minutes on the phone while she very accurately and honestly answered my every questoin. Susie made me feel like my husband and i had a genuine chance of becoming new car owners. this morning 8/26/2016 my husband and i arrived at the car lot in a borrowed car..............when we left the dealership, my husband was driving the truck we had borrowed to it's owners while i drove off the lot in our new car. The service we received was very professional and courtious from the 2 techs that washed my car for me, Susie our sales rep and all the way up the ladder to Lawrence (the big boss, loan underwriter' and Easton motors owner) if I am EVER asked by anyone what my feelings about Easton Motors are,......I will not hesitate to praise and recommend them. A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER, Terri L. Curtis-Waite & Craig C. Waite

Review by: Terri (Coloma) - August 27, 2016 09:37
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Excellent!

Review by: Jeff House (Hancock ) - August 10, 2016 18:00
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

This was a great place and great people to buy from,I will come back for all my needs.

Review by: Tishia patton (Wis rapids) - August 5, 2016 14:14
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Came in test drove the juke very very good fast derive and Susie was so good explained everything I'm very impressed with every thing good service good people working here I would highly recommend Easton motors in Adams I totally give everything a 10 can't say enough thank u Susie your great

Review by: Steve Cheek (Marshfield) - July 30, 2016 13:05
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

I am so excited for my new Buick Suzi is a rock star

Review by: Kl () - July 23, 2016 17:01
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Awesome hospitality

Review by: Ap () - July 23, 2016 12:49
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Suzi did an amazing job with working with my husband and I to find a vehicle that fit our needs especially with 4 kids we needed something bigger then a car. She got us into a vehicle With no stress and we love it.

Review by: Ne () - July 16, 2016 11:15
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

I was very happy to work with Susan on buying a vehicle. She was very pleasant and friendly.

Review by: JB () - June 16, 2016 14:58
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Thank you for your dedicated assistance and for helping me find a vehicle that worked, very much appreciated!!

Review by: MT () - June 15, 2016 19:21
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Susie has excellent customer service. Go to her.

Review by: JJ () - June 9, 2016 15:59
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

The staff was incredibly helpful, perhaps all too eager to help with absolutely anything we needed or wanted. Because I have been a frequent and responsible costumer, I have been given the perk of a lower interest rate. It's incredible that they do things like that for us., itwas a nice treat for a loyal costumer especially having been treated so well during our visit. We didn't get the car we planned on, but got one that was just as good, we are in love. Definitely recommend.

Review by: LJ () - June 6, 2016 17:20
Salesperson: Suzanne Cuff

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

About Easton Motors

Easton Motors is one of Wisconsin's top used car dealerships specializing in financing drivers with bad credit or no credit. With five locations throughout Central and Western Wisconsin, Easton has helped thousands of drivers from Appleton to Madison, and La Crosse to Wausau, find better used cars and more affordable bad credit auto loans.

Read Easton's reviews from drivers just like you, then fill out a pre-approval credit application to join the Easton family, and start rebuilding your credit today.



Top Employees