Great Experince 

Review CommentVery nice and understanding people. Corrie was very respectful. Great experience all around. Review Comment

Review by: Vlp () - April 15, 2016 12:35
Salesperson: Vicky Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

More Vicky Jones Reviews

Had a very pleasant experience with the whole process, Vickie was truly a pleasure to work with and made the whole process pretty simple, highly recommended if looking for a quality vehicle.

Review by: sf () - July 8, 2016 10:59
Salesperson: Vicky Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Vickie was wonderful to work with. She listened to us and found the perfect vehicle for our family. Would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to give Vickie a call.

Review by: gm () - May 28, 2016 12:50
Salesperson: Vicky Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Vickie was wonderful to work with. She listened to us and found the perfect vehicle for our family. Would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to give Vickie a call.

Review by: Gm () - May 28, 2016 12:50
Salesperson: Vicky Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Everyone was so amazing here. They were very patient with our kids who became restless rather quickly. I appreciate everything they have done and we are excited for our new vehicle :)

Review by: JE () - May 28, 2016 11:07
Salesperson: Vicky Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Vickie and mark were wonderful. Went in with low expectations of whether or not would get approved (1st time buying a car not on Craigslist) not too mention having a huge family which now is completely happy with our new addition!Thanks a bunch

Review by: SLW () - May 25, 2016 17:14
Salesperson: Vicky Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Today we came in to get a new vehicle and got awesome treatment as we always do coming in here this is our second vehicle with Easton motors and enjoy the people and have had great experience with our first vehicle. We appreciate everything they did to get us in our second vehicle

Review by: JPG () - May 25, 2016 16:09
Salesperson: Vicky Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

I am super happy with the services that Vickie and Tiffany,help me to get the 2005 Jeep Librity today and help me with the financial things on the Jeep Librity today. Thank you so much Vickie and Tiffany for help me get the jeep Librity. Sign by; Alvina Ruth Pollock

Review by: Arp () - May 23, 2016 12:58
Salesperson: Vicky Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Very nice and understanding people. Corrie was very respectful. Great experience all around.

Review by: Vlp () - April 15, 2016 12:35
Salesperson: Vicky Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

About Easton Motors

Easton Motors is one of Wisconsin's top used car dealerships specializing in financing drivers with bad credit or no credit. With five locations throughout Central and Western Wisconsin, Easton has helped thousands of drivers from Appleton to Madison, and La Crosse to Wausau, find better used cars and more affordable bad credit auto loans.

Read Easton's reviews from drivers just like you, then fill out a pre-approval credit application to join the Easton family, and start rebuilding your credit today.



Top Employees