Nice people 

Review CommentThe sales folks are very nice and helped me get into a great car Review Comment

Review by: AG () - March 15, 2016 17:40
Salesperson: Jennifer Grueneberg

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

More Jennifer Grueneberg Reviews

Had great service buying our car. Very fast and great people, they gave us a car when others wouldn't. Thank you staff at Easton motors!!

Review by: Mike Tracy (Beaver Dam ) - November 18, 2016 19:14
Salesperson: Jennifer Grueneberg

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (1)

Had a very pleasant experience with the whole process, Vickie was truly a pleasure to work with and made the whole process pretty simple, highly recommended if looking for a quality vehicle.

Review by: sf () - July 8, 2016 10:59
Salesperson: Jennifer Grueneberg

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (1)

Jennifer was so honest and very helpful! So glad we went there. She worked hard to get us into a vehicle we loved. She also made sure we understood everything that was in the paper work. Thank you again Jennifer!!!

Review by: CC () - July 6, 2016 22:18
Salesperson: Jennifer Grueneberg

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Yay

Quick process

Review by: Hbj () - April 23, 2016 15:30
Salesperson: Jennifer Grueneberg

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

The sales folks are very nice and helped me get into a great car

Review by: AG () - March 15, 2016 17:40
Salesperson: Jennifer Grueneberg

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

My visit was fabulous. I am happy with my great car. New 2013 SPARK! 30,000 Miles!! I was in and out in under 1 hour and 45 minutes! Unbelievable!!!

Review by: MH () - February 19, 2016 14:20
Salesperson: Jennifer Grueneberg

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

I am so greatful for your choice in putting me in a better truck. I absolutely love it. I'll be back again when I am ready for another truck.

Review by: MH () - February 19, 2016 14:17
Salesperson: Jennifer Grueneberg

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

About Easton Motors

Easton Motors is one of Wisconsin's top used car dealerships specializing in financing drivers with bad credit or no credit. With five locations throughout Central and Western Wisconsin, Easton has helped thousands of drivers from Appleton to Madison, and La Crosse to Wausau, find better used cars and more affordable bad credit auto loans.

Read Easton's reviews from drivers just like you, then fill out a pre-approval credit application to join the Easton family, and start rebuilding your credit today.



Top Employees